The new Apollo!

The entrance to the world of Audiograde products.

​Finest materials, awesome sound, perfect measurements and a amazing price …

learn more

Ardora

Zitation Stereoplay:
“An exceptionally harmonious, fine and sensual loudspeaker, with one of the most confident sound images at home in the highest class. Very big sound cinema.”

learn more

Calora

Zitation Fidelity Magazine:
“Tons heavy basses and luminous 3-D sounds pop and plug, make the “Red Room” swing, the auditorium to cop along. The sound is simply overwhelming, a fast-paced mix of high-end sound and rave event: despite crazy volume by no means intrusive, rather powerful and large and radiant. An invitation to sound diving.”

learn more

Audiograde AG

Audiograde develops outstanding and innovative hi-fi speakers. Our enclosures are characterized by an unrivalled stability and therefore have no effect on the sound. They are casted from extremely heavy and solid polygrade – material in one piece under vacuum, including all internal struts and openings. Unique monoliths around the world.

They are virtually vibration and resonance-free and far superior to industry-standard MDF plates. Also with regard to sound permeability. The measurement result is an extremely low distortion factor, even comparable with commercially available amplifiers. The analytical precision of these speakers finally makes the finest nuances of the music scene audible.

We have also led the way in terms of sound management of intermediaries and tweeters. The radiation of both components has been adjusted via a double waveguide. This results in a sound experience that can almost be compared to a headphone with its defined spaciousness. The typical sweet spot is significantly widened, especially in acoustically difficult rooms.

When planning, developing, manufacturing and measurement technology, we invariably use software and hardware that meets the highest professional standards. In the production process, some self-developed CNC machines are used, which made the concept “cast in one piece” possible in the first place. Complemented by a DATRON high-speed milling machine that delivers large-format workpieces with an excellent surface quality. [*]

Our loudspeakers should not only shine in terms of sound technology, but also be aesthetic works of art. In the external appearance and in the quality of the contact. A sensual pleasure for ears, eyes and hands.

With this in mind, Audiograde with the naming from the words audio and upgrade promise our customers the certainty of being able to participate permanently in further developments. All components should always be able to be retrofitted or replaced.

If you are looking for an authentic and high-resolution high-end speaker with maximum detail, we invite you to our screening room with a living room atmosphere.

* (We are thus also in a position to realize development requests from other manufacturers. On request, absolutely discreet.)

Press & Media

FIDELITY, 05/2015

“High-end meets PA? Shockingly good!”

Fairaudio.de 05/2014

“Extreme tonal purity coupled to peak resolving powers and accurate soundstaging create a sonic spectacle of rare transparency and intelligibility.”

Hifi Einsnull 04/2013

“The ARDORA ACTIVE contributes even more to the sensational quality of the ARDORA PASSIVE …”

Here comes the Sun

“The Ardora delivers what it promises – an exceptionally harmonious, fine and sensual loudspeaker …”

Any questions?

Give us a call:

+49 (0) 241 1898 7701

or send us an e-mail:

info@audiograde.de

Contact

AudioGrade AG
Jülicher Str. 334
52070 Aachen

Phone.: +49 (0) 241 1898 7701
E-Mail: info@audiograde.de

Hours of business

Tu. – Fri: 09:00 – 18:00 h
Sa.: 08:00 – 13:00 h

You are also welcome to request a
arrange your own appointment with us!

Make an appointment

Please make an appointment below:

+49 (0) 241 1898 7701

Die neue Apollo

Der Einstieg in die Welt der Audiograde Produkte.

Edelste Materialien, überwältigender Klang, perfekte Messwerte und ein Preis, der aufhorchen lässt…

mehr dazu

Ardora

Zitat Stereoplay:
„​Ein außergewöhnlich harmonischer, feiner und sinnlicher Lautsprecher, mit einem der souveränsten Klangbilder, das in der höchsten Klasse zu Hause ist. Ganz großes Klangkino.“

mehr dazu

Calora

Zitat Fidelity-Magazin:
„Tonnenschwere Bässe und leuchtende 3-D-Sounds poppen und pluckern, bringen den „Red Room“ zum Schwingen, das Auditorium zum Mitwippen. Der Klang ist schlichtweg überwältigend, ein rasanter Mix aus High-End-Sound und Rave-Event: trotz irrwitziger Lautstärke keineswegs aufdringlich, vielmehr mächtig und groß und strahlend. Eine Einladung zum Sound-Tauchgang.“

mehr dazu

Audiograde AG

Audiograde entwickelt herausragende und innovative HiFi-Lautsprecher. Unsere Gehäuse zeichnen sich durch eine unerreichte Stabilität aus und haben dadurch keinerlei Auswirkungen auf den Klang. Sie werden aus extrem schwerem und festem Polygrade – Material in einem Stück unter Vakuum gegossen, inklusive aller inneren Verstrebungen und Öffnungen. Weltweit einzigartige Monolithen.

Sie sind praktisch vibrations- und resonanzfrei und den branchenüblichen MDF-Platten weit überlegen. Auch im Hinblick auf die Schalldurchlässigkeit. Das meßtechnische Ergebnis ist ein extrem geringer Klirrfaktor, der sogar mit handelsüblichen Verstärkern gleichziehen kann. Die analytische Präzision dieser Lautsprecher macht feinste Nuancen des Musikgeschehens endlich hörbar.

Auch in Bezug auf die Schallführung von Mittel- und Hochtönern haben wir eine Vorreiterrolle übernommen. Die Abstrahlung beider Komponenten wurde über ein doppeltes Waveguide angepasst. Daraus resultiert ein Klangerlebnis, das mit seiner ausdefinierten Räumlichkeit fast mit einem Kopfhörer zu vergleichen ist. Der typische Sweet Spot wird erheblich verbreitert, speziell auch in akustisch schwierigen Räumen.

Bei der Planung, Entwicklung, Fertigung und Meßtechnik setzen wir ausnahmslos Software und Hardware ein, die allerhöchsten professionellen Ansprüchen genügt. Im Produktionsablauf kommen zum Teil selbst entwickelte CNC-Maschinen zum Einsatz, die das Konzept „aus einem Guss“ überhaupt erst ermöglicht haben. Ergänzt um eine DATRON High-Speed Fräsmaschine, die großformatige Werkstücke mit einer hervorragenden Oberflächengüte liefert. [*]

Unsere Lautsprecher sollen nämlich nicht nur klangtechnisch glänzen, sondern auch ästhetische Kunstwerke sein. In der äußerlichen Erscheinung und in der Anfaßqualität. Ein sinnlicher Genuß für Ohren, Augen und Hände.

In diesem Sinne verspricht Audiograde mit der Namensgebung aus den Wörtern Audio und Upgrade unseren Kunden die Gewißheit, dauerhaft an Fortentwicklungen teilhaben zu können. Alle Komponenten sollen stets nachgerüstet oder ausgetauscht werden können.

Wenn Sie einen authentischen und hochauflösenden High-End-Lautsprecher mit maximaler Detailtreue suchen, laden wir Sie in unseren Vorführraum mit Wohnzimmeratmosphäre ein.

*(Wir sind damit auch in der Lage, Entwicklungswünsche anderer Hersteller zu realisieren. Auf Wunsch absolut diskret.)

Presse & Medien

FIDELITY, 05/2015

„High-End meets PA? Erschütternd gut!“

Fairaudio.de 05/2014

„Die völlige Reinheit des Tons gepaart mit höchstem Auflösungsvermögen und akkurater räumlicher Darstellung …“

Hifi Einsnull 04/2013

„Auf die sensationelle Qualität der passiven Ardora setzt die aktive Version nochmal einen drauf…“

Here comes the Sun

„Die Ardora liefert, was sie verspricht – ein außergewöhnlich harmonischer, feiner und sinnlicher Lautsprecher …“

Noch Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an unter:

0 241 1898 7701

oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail:

info@audiograde.de

Kontakt

AudioGrade AG
Jülicher Str. 334
52070 Aachen

Tel.: 0 241 1898 7701
E-Mail: info@audiograde.de

Öffnungszeiten

Di. bis Fr.: 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Gerne können Sie auch einen
eigenen Termin mit uns vereinbaren!

Termin vereinbaren

Bitte vereinbaren Sie einen Termin unter:

0 241 1898 7701